Michael Jackson’s  Experience with Dancers  on Thursday, 11th August 2022  at  Tarana Turners Hill

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with  Dancers on Thursday, 13th October 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with  Dancers on Thursday, 22nd December 2022   at Tarana Turners Hill

Madonna The Queen of Pop’sTribute & 80’s – latest Disco!!

On Thursday, 18th August 2022 at Tarana Lingfield

The Dolly Parton  on Thursday 25th August 2022,  at Tarana Turners Hill

George Michael  Tribute with   Belly Dancer 90’s – 00’s Disco

Thursday 1st Sepetember 2022  at Thai –Tarana Lingfield

Thursday 10th November 2022  at Tarana Turners Hill

Robbie Williams Live &Belly Dancer  +  DJ on  Thursday 8th September at  Tarana Turners Hill

Robbie Williams  Live & Belly  Dancer  + DJ  on Thursday 29th December 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Hot Chocolate  Tribute just like Errol Brown! and  Soul & Motown! & DJ  on 15th September 2022

We are excited to welcome back Gee Bello at Tarana Lingfield!  Delivering the show with a voice that really is as warm and welcome as Hot Chocolate (Band) rest assured, the Full Monty signature tune “You Sexy Thing” is the perfect song to get the dance floor alive. also featuring belly dancer! & DJ 

ABB A Magic & RUBIX-80s + 80’s – latest Disco!

On Thursday , 22nd September 2022 at Tarana Turners Hill

Suspiciously Elvis  Belly Dancer +  DJ on  Thursday 29 September 2022  at  Tarana Lingfield

Gary Barlow & Take That By Tony Kay + Belly Dancer . On Thursday, 6th October 2022 at Tarana Turners Hill

Freddie Mercury (Queen) and Belly Dancer & Disco with DJ!  

on 20th October at Tarana Turners Hill

Elton John Live  with Dancers & DJ on Thursday, 17th November 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Tina TurnerLive  Tribute With  DancersDJ  Simply The Best

Thursday, 24th November at Tarana Turners Hill!  Tickets £15.00

”One and Only  Adele Tribute Live  with DJ 

Thursday 1st December at  Tarana Lingfield Please Call 01342 83222 to book your table 

The Rod Stewart Experience with Belly Dancer & DJ

Thursday 15th December at Tarana Lingfield,Please Call 01342 832222 to book your table.

****************

Valentine’s Night, Tuesday 14th February 2023! at  

Tarana Turners Hill,Please Call 01342 716181 to book your table.

Frank Sinatra Tribute ! The Best of Rat Pack + Belly Dancer and DJ

Thursday 22nd December 2022!

New Years Eve at Tarana Turners Hill On Saturday, 31 December 2022

ABB A Stars UK  Belly Dancer + 80’s – 00’s Disco!

On Thursday , 5th January at Tarana Turners Hill