Hot Chocolate  Tribute just like Errol Brown! and  Soul & Motown! & DJ  on 26th May 2022

We are excited to welcome Gee Bello at Tarana Turners Hill for his debut on Thursday 26th May 2022! delivering the show with a voice that really is as warm and welcome as Hot Chocolate (Band). Rest assured, the Full Monty signature tune “You Sexy Thing” is the perfect song to get the dance floor alive. also featuring belly dancer! & DJ  on Thursday, 26th May 2022 at  Tarana Turners Hill

Matt King as Elvis &  Belly Dancer + DJ  on Thursday 2 June 2022 at Tarana Lingfield

”One and Only Adele Tribute Live with DJ 

Thursday 9th June at Tarana Turners Hill Please Call 01342 716181 to book your table  

Thursday 1st December at Tarana Lingfield Please Call 01342 83222 to book your table 

Tina Turner Live Tribute Simply The Beston  Thursday, 16th June 2022 at Tarana Lingfield

Robbie Williams Live &Belly Dancer  +  DJ on  Thursday 23rd June 2022  at  Tarana Turners Hill

Robbie Williams  Live & Belly  Dancer  + DJ  on Thursday 29th December 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with  Dancers on Thursday, 30th June 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with Dancers  on Thursday, 11th August 2022  at  Tarana Turners Hill

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with  Dancers on Thursday, 13th October 2022   at Tarana Lingfield

Michael Jackson’s  Experience with  Dancers on Thursday, 22nd December 2022   at Tarana Turners Hill

The Rod Stewart Experience with Belly Dancer & DJ

Thursday 14th July at Tarana Turners Hill,   Please Call 01342 716181 to book your table. 

Thursday 15th December at Tarana Lingfield,Please Call 01342 832222 to book your table.

The Dolly Parton  on Thursday 25th August 2022,  at Tarana Turners Hill

Elvis Experience & Belly Dancer + Disco

Suspiciously Elvis  Belly Dancer +  DJ on  Thursday 28 July 2022  at  Tarana Turners Hill

Suspiciously Elvis  Belly Dancer +  DJ on  Thursday 29 September 2022  at  Tarana Lingfield


George Michael  Tribute with   Belly Dancer 90’s – 00’s Disco

Thursday 1st Sepetember 2022  at Thai –Tarana Lingfield

Thursday 10th November 2022  at Tarana Turners Hill

Elton John Live  with Dancers & DJ on Thursday, 17th November 2022   at Tarana Lingfield